Contact LACS

Los Altos Christian Schools

625 Magdalena Ave.
Los Altos, CA 94024
Phone: 650.948.3738
Fax: 650.949.6092
Email: help@lacs.com

Main Office Summer Hours:
June 9 – 30:  Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
July 3 – 7:  Out of Office
July 10 – 31:  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday from 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
August 1 – 18:  Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Conveniently located in Los Altos a ¼ mile from 280 off the Magdalena exit makes for easy drop-off and pick-up.


Route

Your location:

Department Contact E-mail Address
Student Attendance Bob Bryant bob.bryant@lacs.com
Accounts/Tuition Meg Roundy meg.roundy@lacs.com
Preschool Registrar Sarah Fry sarah.fry@lacs.com
Elementary & Middle School Registrar La Sha Heard lasha.heard@lacs.com
Head of Schools Gabe Pethtel Gabe.Pethtel@lacs.com
Director of Learning and Instruction Cathy Robinson Cathy.Robinson@lacs.com
IT Administrator Brian Neal Brian.Neal@lacs.com
Preschool Director Jessica Kang jessica.kang@lacs.com




Contact Us