Contact LACS

Los Altos Christian Schools

625 Magdalena Ave.
Los Altos, CA 94024
Phone: 650.948.3738
Email: sejin.lim@lacs.com

Main Office Summer Hours:
July:  Closed Fridays
August:  Regular Schedule. First Day of School, Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (Noon Dismissal)

Conveniently located in Los Altos a ¼ mile from 280 off the Magdalena exit makes for easy drop-off and pick-up.


Route

Your location:

Department Contact E-mail Address
Student Attendance Katy “KT” Morace katy.morace@lacs.com
Accounts/Tuition Meg Roundy meg.roundy@lacs.com
Preschool Registrar Sarah Fry sarah.fry@lacs.com
Elementary & Middle School Registrar La Sha Heard lasha.heard@lacs.com
Head of Schools Gabe Pethtel Gabe.Pethtel@lacs.com
Asst. Head of Schools for Learning Services Cathy Robinson Cathy.Robinson@lacs.com
IT Systems Administrator Brian Neal Brian.Neal@lacs.com
Preschool Director Jessica Kang jessica.kang@lacs.com




Contact Us